4 bedroom self catering in xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx, Pembrokeshire

lounge dining area
view view
double room double room
kitchen kitchen
double room bathroom
dining area single room

A large detached 4 bedroom house with magnificent views over Milford Haven waterway, approximately 100 yards from the water's edge. Only 20-30 minutes to the fabulous sandy beaches at Barafundle and Broad Haven South.

Sleeps 8 plus sofabed.
Parking for 3 to 4 cars.

Gas central heating.
No charge for gas/electricity.
Pets by arrangement.
Bed linen and house towels included (please bring your own beach towels).

Ground floor comprises:
Single room,
Bedroom with bunk beds and single bed,
Twin room,
Bathroom with Jacuzzi bath, separate power shower, basin and WC,
Separate WC and basin,
Utility room with washing machine and tumble dryer.

First floor comprises:
Double room with en suite shower room,
Open plan living/dining room with TV, modern electric fire and with doors to balcony overlooking the waterway,
Kitchen with halogen hob, oven, dishwasher and microwave and with doors to another large balcony at the side/rear of the property.

Make a Booking for Tradewinds

Prices (per week) for 2007:
Sat 31-Mar to Sat 14-Apr£450
Sat 14-Apr to Sat 26-May£350
Sat 26-May to Sat 02-Jun£650
Sat 02-Jun to Sat 21-Jul£500
Sat 21-Jul to Sat 01-Sep£750
Sat 01-Sep to Sat 29-Sep£450
Sat 29-Sep to Sat 20-Oct£350
Sat 20-Oct to Sat 27-Oct£450
Sat 27-Oct to Sat 22-Dec£350
Sat 22-Dec to Sat 29-Dec£550
Sat 29-Dec to Sat 05-Jan-2008£500

Available from 3pm and please vacate by 11am.

Deposit on booking 25% non refundable.
Balance 8 weeks prior to holiday date or full amount on booking if less than 8 weeks to holiday date.

Created by Paul Herber.